River Eves PTA won the NFCPTA October Membership Award Contest

River Eves PTA has won the October Membership Contest. NFCPTA would like to thank you for all of your hard work. More »

River Eves PTA won the NFCPTA October Membership Award Contest

As a thank you from the NFCPTA, for all of the hard work, River Eves received treats of coffee and breakfast pastries. More »

2016 Winners of the Sally FitzGerald Scholarship

North Fulton Students Awarded NFC PTA Sally FitzGerald Scholarships. Each scholarship winner was awarded $1,500 at the NFC PTA Presidents’ & Principals’ Luncheon held on April 26, 2016. More »

 

NFC PTA 2016 -2017 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Position First Last NFCPTA Email
Co-President Vickie Riccardo president@nfcpta.com
Co-President John Martin president@nfcpta.com
Treasurer Christine Hall treasurer@nfcpta.com
Secretary Elysa Greenwald secretary@nfcpta.com
Parliamentarian Stacy Christie
VP Local Unit Support Tunieka Brown vpclusters@nfcpta.com
VP Communications Elizabeth Stansbury vpcommunications@nfcpta.com
VP Legislation & Advocacy Jacqueline Burkhalter vplegislation@nfcpta.com
VP Membership Kristen Vance vpmembership@nfcpta.com
VP Programs Matthew Easter vpprograms@nfcpta.com