2018 -2019 North Fulton Council PTA BOARD

Position First Last School NFCPTA Email
Co-Presidents

 

Liliana

Kristin

Brenner

Sharpe

Johns Creek HS

Cenntenial HS

president@nfcpta.com

 

Treasurer Peggy Jackson Elkins Point treasurer@nfcpta.com
Secretary John Martin Elkins Point secretary@nfcpta.com
Parliamentarian Ellen Henry Crabapple MS/ Roswell North ES parliamentarian@nfcpta.com
VP Local Unit Support Kristen Vance Webb Bridge vplusupport@nfcpta.com
VP Community Collaboration Kelsey Geist Hillside ES vppublicrelations@nfcpta.com
VP Membership Elysa Greenwald Crabapple MS vpmembership@nfcpta.com
VP Programs Angie Dover North Springs HS vpprograms@nfcpta.com
 VP Legislation Lisa  Shanklin  Johns Creek HS vplegistation@nfcpta.com
Advocacy Chair Lisa  Shanklin  Johns Creek Hs advocacy@nfcpta.com
Community Partners Christine  Hall businesspartners@nfcpta.com
Diversity Chair OPEN diversity@nfcpta.com
Exceptional Children Tunika Brown exceptionalchildren@nfcpta.com
E*News Chairs Johhn Martin Elkins Point newsletter@nfcpta.com
Environmental Education Co-Chair Shabina Uppal Autrey Mill MS environment@nfcpta.com
Reflections Angela Dover  North Springs HS reflections@nfcpta.com
Report Writing Chair Denise  Abramow  NFC PTA reports@nfcpta.com
Scholoarship Chair Kelsey Geist  Hillside ES scholarship@nfcpta.com
Social Media Lisa Shanklin Johns Creek l HS socialmedia@nfcpta.com
Webmaster Chair John Martin Elkins Point website@nfcpta.com
Community Engagement Ellen Henry  Crabapple MS/ Roswell North ES community_relations@nfcpta.com
Wellness Elysa Greenwald Crabapple MS