2017 -2018 North Fulton Council PTA BOARD

Position First Last School NFCPTA Email
Co-President John Martin Elkins Pointe president@nfcpta.com
Treasurer Jenny Fettes Hopewell MS/Cambridge HS treasurer@nfcpta.com
Secretary Elysa Greenwald Mtn Park ES/Crabapple MS secretary@nfcpta.com
Parliamentarian Margie Ringfield Elkins Pointe parliamentarian@nfcpta.com
VP Local Unit Support Angie Dover Hopewell MS vpclusters@nfcpta.com
VP Public Relations Ellen Henry Crabapple MS/ Roswell North ES vppublicrelations@nfcpta.com
VP Membership Kristen Vance Webb Bridge vpmembership@nfcpta.com
VP Programs Kelsey Geist Hillside ES vpprograms@nfcpta.com
Advocacy Chair OPEN advocacy@nfcpta.com
Community Relations OPEN
Diversity Chair OPEN diversity@nfcpta.com
Family Engagement Chair OPEN familyengagement@nfcpta.com
E*News Chairs Omie Jain Milton HS newsletter@nfcpta.com
Environmental Education Co-Chair Liliana Brenner Johns Creek HS environment@nfcpta.com
Environmental Education Co-Chair Shabina Uppal Autrey Mill MS environment@nfcpta.com
Reflections Angela Dover  North Springs HS reflections@nfcpta.com
Reflections Committee Kiran Singh  Barnwell Elementary
Report Writing Chair OPEN
Scholoarship Chair Kelsey Geist  Hillside ES scholarship@nfcpta.com
Social Media Diane Jacobi Centennial HS socialmedia@nfcpta.com
Webmaster Chair Liliana Brenner Johns Creek HS website@nfcpta.com
Community Partner Chair OPEN