2016 -2017 North Fulton Council PTA BOARD

Position First Last School NFCPTA Email
Co-President Vickie Riccardo Autrey Mill/Barnwell president@nfcpta.com
Co-President John Martin Hembree Srpings president@nfcpta.com
Treasurer Christine Hall Roswell treasurer@nfcpta.com
Secretary Elysa Greenwald Mtn Park/Crabapple secretary@nfcpta.com
Parliamentarian Stacy Christie
VP Local Unit Support Tunieka Brown Milton High School vpclusters@nfcpta.com
VP Communications Elizabeth Stansbury  Autrey Mill MS vpcommunications@nfcpta.com
VP Legislation & Advocacy Jacqueline Burkhalter North View HS vplegislation@nfcpta.com
VP Membership Kristen Vance Webb Bridge vpmembership@nfcpta.com
VP Programs Matthew Easter Barnwell Elementary vpprograms@nfcpta.com
Advocacy Chair Jeanne Wilke Chattahoochee HS advocacy@nfcpta.com
Community Relations OPEN
Diversity Chair OPEN diversity@nfcpta.com
Family Engagement Chair OPEN Milton HS familyengagement@nfcpta.com
E*News Chairs Omie Jain Milton HS newsletter@nfcpta.com
Environmental Education Co-Chair Liliana Brenner Johns Creek HS environment@nfcpta.com
Environmental Education Co-Chair Shabina Uppal Autrey Mill MS environment@nfcpta.com
Male Involvement Chair Justin Douglas Barnwell Eleme ntary maleinvolement@nfcpta.com
Public Relations OPEN
Reflections Angela Dover  North Springs HS reflections@nfcpta.com
Reflections Committee Kiran Singh  Barnwell Elementary
Report Writing Chair
Scholoarship Chair Kim Sherman  AMMS/ JCHS scholarship@nfcpta.com
Social Media
Webmaster Chair Liliana Brenner Johns Creek HS website@nfcpta.com
Community Partner Chair