2018 -2019 North Fulton Council PTA BOARD

Position First Last School NFCPTA Email
Co-Presidents

 

Liliana

Kristin

Brenner

Sharpe

Johns Creek HS

Centennial HS

president@nfcpta.com

 

Treasurer Peggy Jackson Elkins Pointe ES treasurer@nfcpta.com
Secretary John Martin Elkins Point ES secretary@nfcpta.com
Parliamentarian Ellen Henry Crabapple MS/ Roswell North ES parliamentarian@nfcpta.com
VP Local Unit Support Kristen Vance Webb Bridge MS vplusupport@nfcpta.com
VP Community Collaboration Kelsey Geist Hopewell MS vppublicrelations@nfcpta.com
VP Membership Elysa Greenwald Crabapple MS vpmembership@nfcpta.com
VP Programs Angie Dover Cambridge HS vpprograms@nfcpta.com
 VP Legislation Lisa  Shanklin Autrey Mill MS vplegistation@nfcpta.com
Advocacy Chair Lisa  Shanklin Autrey Mill MS advocacy@nfcpta.com
Business  Partners Christine  Hall Roswell North ES and Crabapple MS businesspartners@nfcpta.com
Community Engagement OPEN Crabapple MS/ Roswell North ES community_relations@nfcpta.com
Diversity Chair OPEN diversity@nfcpta.com
E*News Chairs John Martin Elkins Pointe ES newsletter@nfcpta.com
Environmental Education Co-Chair Shabina Uppal Autrey Mill MS environment@nfcpta.com
Events Vickie Riccardo Johns Creek HS
Exceptional Children Tunieka Brown exceptionalchildren@nfcpta.com
Male Involvement OPEN maleinvolvement@nfcpta.com
Reflections Angela Dover Cambridge HS reflections@nfcpta.com
Report Writing Chair Denise  Abramow Johns Creek HS reports@nfcpta.com
Scholarship Chair Kelsey Geist Hopewell MS scholarship@nfcpta.com
Social Media Lisa Shanklin Autrey Mill MS socialmedia@nfcpta.com
Webmaster Chair John Martin Elkins Pointe ES website@nfcpta.com
Wellness Elysa Greenwald Crabapple MS familyengagement@nfcpta.com